معلومات عنا

منزل، بيت / معلومات عنا

معلومات عنا

ملف الشركة

 

ينتمي ختم الزيت NNK إلى NOK-CN Metal Seal Manufacturing.

لا توفر NNK للعملاء أختامًا عالية الجودة وعالية الأداء فحسب ، بل تطمح أيضًا إلى أن تصبح الشركة المصنعة الأولى لموردي الختم في العالم.

 

تتمتع شركة Xingtai NOK-CN Metal Seal Manufacturing Co. ، Ltd. بتاريخ رائع ، يعود تاريخه إلى عام 1980 ، عندما أسس مؤسسنا ، السيد Liu Guanbin ، الشركة ، التي تنتج بشكل أساسي غلاف معدني لختم الزيت ، يخدم شركات الختم الكبيرة في الصين ، حتى عام 1995 مع توسع الأعمال ، تم تقسيم المشروع تدريجيًا إلى وحدتين تجاريتين. أنشأت مؤسسة وراثية معهد ختم المعادن ، ومنتجات ختم المعادن ، مثل جوانات السيارات ، وسدادات المياه ، والغسالة النحاسية ، وما إلى ذلك ، حتى الآن أصبحت أكبر شركة لختم المعادن في هيبي ، الصين ، وهي شركة أخرى لتطوير مجموعة المطاط ، الإنتاج الرئيسي لختم زيت السيارات ، وختم الزيت الصناعي ، وختم الزيت الزراعي ، وختم الزيت المخصص ، وما إلى ذلك ، يتم تصدير المنتجات إلى روسيا ، كندا ، الولايات المتحدة ، المكسيك ، إيران ، دبي ، أكثر من 60 دولة. لقد أقمنا علاقات تعاون طويلة الأمد مع العديد من الشركات الأجنبية.

 

استنادًا إلى 15 عامًا من الخبرة في الغلاف المعدني ، نحن نعرف بشكل أفضل كيفية صنع ختم زيت جيد ، وكيفية التحكم في الجودة ، من التصميم (AUTO CAD) ، والقولبة ، ومعالجة سطح الغلاف المعدني ، والينابيع ، والكبريتيد ، والفلكنة (تشكيل الفراغ ) ، التشذيب والتفتيش على العبوة ، تم الانتهاء من كل إجراء داخل مصنعنا ، مما يضمن الجودة المتسقة والموثوقة ، 42 عامًا ، بعد جيلين من الجهود ، ستواصل NNK السعي للتعامل مع كل عميل بإخلاص ، والتعامل مع كل طلب بإخلاص ، وبناء مجموعة ختم على مستوى عالمي.

 

About Us About Us About Us

مزايا تنافسية

التسليم / معلومات الاتصال

طبيعة الأعمال 1 أسواق التصدير

● أنتج صدفة معدنية من الحديد بنفسي

● تقنية احترافية رائعة

● كادر فني من ذوي الخبرة

● إجراءات التفتيش الصارمة

● جودة عالية وبأسعار معقولة

● التسليم في الوقت المحدد

● عروض تحديد المشاكل والحلول

● عروض اقتراح تصميم الختم

● اختبارات الأختام للتحمل والأداء

● تقديم PPAP المستوى الثاني

● تحكم عملية Strick

● المعايير القياسية الدولية

● القوالب الموجودة: 25 يومًا ، حسب الطلب الكمي.

● قوالب جديدة: 40 يومًا ، اعتمادًا على كمية الطلب.

● تقديم العينات: 15-20 يومًا مع الأدوات الموجودة.

● الشركة المصنعة

● الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا والبرازيل وآسيا والأسواق العالمية

● 98٪ تصدير

 

About Us

About UsAbout UsAbout UsAbout Us

فئة المنتج

ختم زيت السيارات , ختم زيت المطاط TC , ختم زيت التوجيه المعزز , ختمزيت آلات البناء , ختم جذع الصمام , ختم الزيت للآلة الزراعيةختم أجزاءختم زيت محور العجلة الكاسيتO Ring & O Ring BoxesCombi Oil Sealزيت شاحنة الختم .

اتصل بنا

CAPTCHA
  • wechat

    Mr ken (sales manager): +86 156 0767 8250

About Us

Home / About Us

About Us

Company Profile

 

NNK oil seal belong to NOK-CN Metal Seal Manufacturing.

NNK not only provides customers with high quality and high performance seals,but also aspires to become the world's top sealing supplier manufacturer.

 

Xingtai NOK-CN Metal Seal Manufacturing Co., Ltd. has a great history, dating back to 1980, when our founder, Mr. Liu Guanbin, founded the company, mainly producing oil seal metal shell, serving China's large sealing enterprises, until 1995, with the expansion of business, the enterprise was gradually divided into two business units. An inheritance foundation set up the institute of metal stamping, metal stamping products, such as automotive gaskets, water plug, copper washer , etc., until now become the largest metal stamping company in Hebei,China ,another for the development of rubber group, the main production Auto oil seal, industrial oil seal, agricultural oil seal, custom oil seal, etc., Products are exported to Russia, Canada, the United States, Mexico, Iran, Dubai, more than 60 countries. We have established long-term cooperative relations with many overseas companies.

 

Based on 15 years of experience in metal shell, we know better how to make a good oil seal, how to control the quality, from the design (AUTO CAD), molding, metal shell surface treatment, springs, sulfide, vulcanization (vacuum forming), trimming, inspection to packaging, each procedure was completed within the our factory, which ensure the consistent and reliable quality, 42 years, After two generations of efforts, NNK will continue to strive to treat every customer sincerely, treat every order sincerely, and build a world-class sealing group.

 

About Us About Us About Us

Competitive Advantages

Delivery / Contact Info

Nature of Business 1 Exporting Markets

● Produced metal iron shell by myself

● Impressive Professional Technology

● Experienced Technical Staffs

● Strict Inspection Procedures

● High Quality and Afforable Prices

● On-Time Delivery

● Problems identification & Solutions offers

● Seal Design Proposal offers

● Seals Tests for Endurance and Performance

● PPAP Level II Submission

● Strick Process Control

● International Standard Criterias

● Existing molds: 25 days, depending on ordering quantily.

● New Molds: 40 days, depending on ordering quantity.

● Samples Submission: 15-20 days with existing toolings.

● Manufacturer

● MENA, Brazil, ASIA and World Markets

● 98% export

 

About Us

About UsAbout UsAbout Us

About UsProduct category

Auto Oil SealTC rubber oil sealPower Steering Oil SealConstruction Machinery Oil SealValve Stem SealAgricultural Machine Oil SealStamping PartsCassette Wheel Hub Oil SealO Ring & O Ring BoxesCombi Oil SealTruck oil seal.

Contact Us

CAPTCHA
  • wechat

    Mr ken (sales manager): +86 156 0767 8250