ختم زيت التوجيه المعزز

ختم زيت التوجيه المعزز

منزل، بيت / منتجات / ختم زيت التوجيه المعزز

ختم زيت التوجيه المعزز

يتم تطبيق ختم زيت التوجيه المعزز على نظام التوجيه المعزز للسيارات ، والذي يمكن أن يمنع الغبار والرواسب والماء من دخول نظام التوجيه ، وفي نفس الوقت يحافظ على تزييت التروس لضمان التشغيل العادي لنظام التوجيه المعزز.

تصميم حلقة الدعم الخلفية للقطر الداخلي يعزز مقاومة الضغط لختم الزيت. يعمل تصميم أخدود عودة الزيت على جزء الشفة على إعادة جسم زيت الختم إلى جانب الزيت دون تسرب الزيت ، ويمكن أن يقلل الاحتكاك وارتفاع درجة الحرارة.

مواصفات المنتج
هناك نوعان من ختم زيت التوجيه المعزز ، أحدهما عبارة عن ختم دوار مثبت على عمود التوجيه ، والآخر عبارة عن ختم تبادلي مثبت على عمود رف أسطوانة الطاقة.

ختم زيت التوجيه المعزز الدوراني

يتم تثبيت الختم الدوار على عمود التوجيه لمنع التسرب والحفاظ على التزييت.

يضمن التصميم الملتصق بالمطاط بالمعدن القوة مع توفير ختم ممتاز.

تمنع الشفة الثانوية الشفة الأساسية من الانقلاب.

ختم زيت التوجيه المعزز

يتم تثبيت الختم الترددي على عمود رف أسطوانة الطاقة.

يضمن التصميم المركب للغطاء المعدني وحلقة الدعم أداء الختم تحت ضغط عالٍ.

حلقة دعم مدمجة ، مع مقاومة ضغط قوية.

حلزوني هيدروديناميكي لتقليل الاحتكاك وتوليد الحرارة وإطالة عمر الختم.

مواد

مطاط النتريل / مطاط النتريل المهدرج

NNK و Power Steering Oil Seal

تنتمي العلامة التجارية NNK إلى مصنع NOK-CN وهي ملتزمة بتوفير أختام التوجيه المعزز لأعمدة الحامل الترددية وأعمدة التوجيه الدوارة. فيما يتعلق بختم الزيت الهيدروليكي ، أظهر كل من مقاومة الضغط وأداء الختم جودة ممتازة. من خلال تصميم حلقة الاحتفاظ بالقطر الداخلي ، يتم تحسين مقاومة الضغط لختم الزيت.

يجعل التصميم الحلزوني للشفة الزيت يعود إلى جانب الزيت ، مما يمنع تسرب الزيت ، ويقلل من الاحتكاك والتدفئة. يلعب الدوراني والتبادلي دورًا في ضمان التشغيل الطبيعي لنظام التوجيه المعزز. تحافظ أختام زيت التوجيه المعزز NNK على التشغيل الطبيعي لنظام التوجيه المعزز مع عمر خدمة طويل وتأثير استخدام جيد. إذا كانت لديك مشاكل مع أختام تروس التوجيه ، فيرجى الرجوع إلينا.

  • wechat

    Mr ken (sales manager): +86 156 0767 8250

Power Steering Oil Seal

Power Steering Oil Seal

Home / Products / Power Steering Oil Seal

Power Steering Oil Seal

The Power Steering Oil Seal is applied to the power steering system of automobiles, which can prevent dust, sediment and water from entering the steering system, and at the same time keep the gears lubricated to ensure the normal operation of the power steering system.

The inner diameter back support ring design enhances the pressure resistance of the oil seal. The oil return groove design on the lip part sends the sealing oil body back to the oil side without oil leakage, and can reduce friction and temperature rise.

 

Product Features

There are two types of Power steering oil seal, one is a rotary seal installed on the steering shaft, and the other is a reciprocating seal installed on the power cylinder rack shaft.

Rotary power steering oil seal

Rotary seal mounted on steering shaft to prevent leakage and maintain lubrication.

The bonded rubber-to-metal design ensures strength while providing an excellent seal.

The secondary lip prevents the primary lip from inverting.

Reciprocating power steering oil seal

Reciprocating seal mounted on the power cylinder rack shaft.

The composite design of the metal shell and the support ring ensures the sealing performance under high pressure.

Integrated support ring, with strong pressure resistance.

Hydrodynamic helix for reduced friction and heat generation and longer seal life.

Material

Nitrile rubber/hydrogenated nitrile rubber

 

NNK and Power Steering Oil Seal

The NNK brand belongs to the NOK-CN factory and is committed to providing power steering seals for reciprocating rack shafts and rotary steering shafts. In terms of sealing hydraulic oil, both pressure resistance and sealing performance have demonstrated excellent quality. Through the design of the inner diameter retaining ring, the pressure resistance of the oil seal is enhanced.

The lip spiral design makes the oil return to the oil side, preventing oil leakage, reducing friction and heating. Rotary and reciprocating, play a role in ensuring the normal operation of the power steering system. NNK power steering oil seals maintain the normal operation of the power steering system with long service life and good use effect.If you have problems with steering gear seals, please consult us.

  • wechat

    Mr ken (sales manager): +86 156 0767 8250